048ea2f9fa · Point the huginn-cc fixture at Eve as owner · Updated 2026-09-16 13:25:28 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?