Worktree cleanup is scoped to this session's own agents #27
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "eureka-self/worktree-scope"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Scar: a prefix sweep emptied another Self's live c2a-land worktree mid-build (2026-10-23).
?? Generated with Claude Code