Skill: one feature across two areas #23
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "self/cross-area-coordination"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
The Self that hears the operator admits her ruling; work goes to the owning area Self by SendMessage with ids. Evidence in references/changelog.md (fauna x cultmath-tapes, 2026-10-14).
?? Generated with Claude Code
View command line instructions
Manual merge helper
Use this merge commit message when completing the merge manually.
Checkout
From your project repository, check out a new branch and test the changes.Merge
Merge the changes and update on Forgejo.Warning: The "Autodetect manual merge" setting is not enabled for this repository, you will have to mark this pull request as manually merged afterwards.